Secure Checkout
Due to high order volume, please expect a lead time of 7 business days on all new orders.We apologize for the inconvenience.
Free Shipping On Qualifying Orders Over $250!
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

Our Team

Our Team Chairman Dan F. Since 1981 CEO Garett K. Since 2007 President Zack L. Since 2010 CFO/VP Mallory K Since 2011 Purchasing Manager Stephen W. Since 2008 Shop Foreman Chris B. Since 2014 Head of R&D Wyatt S. Since 2014 Sales Manager Ryan H. Since 2015 Marketing Director Michael A. Since 2019 Developer Sean B. Since 2019 Machinist Mike B. Since 2020 Laser Shop Lead Andrew B. Since 2020 Shipping Manager Dustin M. Since 2020 Purchasing Assistant Christina R. Since 2020 Assistant To CEO/VP Alexa A. Since 2021 Lead Machinist Joey C. Since 2021 Sales Yvette F. Since 2021 Lead Welder Conner F. Since 2021 Shipping Connor B. Since 2022 Receveing Noah D. Since 2022 Welder Raul M. Since 2022 Accounting Clerk Robert M. Since 2022 Administrative Assistant Taryn S. Since 2022 Sales Will W. Since 2022 Amazon Marketplace Manager Nick W. Since 2022 CAD/R&D Assistant Mark C. Since 2023 Press Brake Operator Travis M. Since 2023 Marketing Assistant Clarke M. Since 2023 Shipping Brandon S. Since 2023 Shipping Jasiah R. Since 2023 Sales Nik T. Since 2023 Weld Manager Michael C. Since 2023 CNC Machinist Tim D. Since 2023 Receiving Assistant Cole D. Since 2023 Digital Content Creator Brenden R. Since 2023 Emotional Support Ruby Since 2024